Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Teague

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Teague

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Kocka

January 31, 2023

4  out of  5
"Easy to work with, friendly and responsive in the local office."

Shawn Humes

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, an actual person answers the phone. WOW! They are always helpful. Thanks Melody! You deserve a $25 gift card just for being so sweet on the phone."

Rudy OSORTO

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, the best ever"

Keith Putman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent was very nice and very helpful"

Barry Clark

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just love the people there. They are friendly, helpful and very professional. The rates are low to. State farm is the best. Thanks for everything 😊"

Shauna Weaver

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Melody have been absolutely stunning, whenever I need help. They make even the most difficult life changes easy to navigate updates to my policies. They have always been willing to walk through the process, and help make the best choice for mine and my family's needs. That's over a decade of service through auto, life and home polices. I really couldn't recommend a better choice for insurance needs."

Lori Flick

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful and polite!"

Rick Etchells

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! I moved away from Harrisonburg but kept my insurance here…would never think of changing it!"

Noah Runzo

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people and amazing customer service! Definitely would recommend."

Adam Beahm

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The transition between my old insurance and new was so simple! I’m glad to have a local agency that I can go to anytime with questions rather than talk to an automated voice somewhere!"

Derek Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good pricing and very excellent and fast help thank you"

Kaelyn

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A team that is eager to help!"

Beth Cash

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group"

fasha strange

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at State Farm are professionals and of good character. They are trustworthy and provides excellent service."

May G

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful!"

Damon Clare

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was awesome got our policy set up over the phone no hassle able to just drive in and get it handled we are glad to be in State Farm and Savannah capable hands"

Marisol Delgado

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah and Zach were amazing and very helpful. They made us feel welcomed right away and explained everything in detail."

Monica Zavala

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Teague State Farm has been providing insurance for us for years , they are very attentive are always there to answer our questions and help us obtain the best coverage for our needs!"

Lee Feldmann

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great teamwork by Melody and Savannah at Courtney Teague Statefarm on helping us with our insurance needs, thank you both!"

Mary Russell

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter needed renter’s insurance. The agency was very responsive to our questions and requests. The cost of insurance was slightly lower than the costs tacked on by the apartment complexes which was good too."

Patti Warner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always immediately responsive and supportive of any questions or needs. The staff follows up after contact or meetings and often finds ways to reduce costs or add needed coverage.. It is a huge relief to have them working for me."

Bly Brown

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we purchased a new car on a Friday and called State Farm after the weekend to add it to our policy, it took a mere 10 minutes to complete the process by phone. Office staff was friendly and most helpful. Sincere thanks!"

Ryan Kirby

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I choose State Farm, and one of their local offices in Harrisonburg. SF web page directed me to Courtney T, an SF agent, and I set up an in person appointment to go over how I could save money on my car insurance. Very friendly and knowledgeable, Courtney fully explained everything, and I actually got a lot more benefits, lower deductibles, and premium over my former insurance company. Very happy with the service I received."

R & C Spitzer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful. Always a joy to talk with them."

Loretta Manktelow

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Ms. Teague since 2005. The office is professional and helpful. Very good service. I highly recommend."